i miss you when i see you

kom hem från träningen för typ 1,5 timma sen och började då göra fruksoppa direkt, och nu sitter jag här och planerar morgondagen med anneli samtidigt som jag lyssnar på denna låten med Henok Achido




I wonder sometimes how it would have been
If you and I were ever seen
Together in a bed
lying next to eachother, head to head
holding one anothers body so tight
knowing that he'll still be there throughout the night

I wonder then if they would have thought in another way
and not say what they say 
that you cant be here
and I cant be there
then mabye you still would have been mine
so that I could kiss you, hug you and hold you just one more time.

♥ Your'e still on my mind ♥


//
Linn♥





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0